About IGI

Izaki Group Investments

IGI is one of Israel's largest and longest-established private real estate development companies. The group is owned and managed by Ron Izaki.

With over 60 years of experience and a record of achievement in real estate, IGI is well-positioned for success in its endeavors, developing commercial, residential, hotel and office projects in Israel and abroad. IGI has built a strong global presence, with investments and teams in New York, London, Tel Aviv,  Warsaw and Budapest. Innovative thinking, a strong financial backbone and a breadth of experience give IGI a competitive advantage in the global arena of upscale real estate development.

Strategy

Throughout IGI’s 60 year history, it has been highly competent in developing innovative communities, effective project management with both local and global perspectives and solid financial management.

IGI capitalizes on  the group's financial strength by forging strategic partnerships resulting in steady turnover.

IGI will continue to be a global real estate player, while providing added value to our business partners, customers and employees.

Management

Ron Izaki

Chairman and CEO

 

Israel team:


Lizi Pasternak-Levi 
CFO IGI Israel
 
Gabi Meiri, Adv.
Legal Counsel
 
Roni Tenennbaum
Residential Marketing

Michal Rubin-Kornitzer
CEO Zamarot Hamarina LTD
 
Ahi Timor 
CEO Renanot LTD
CEO David Towers LTD
Business Development IGI Israel
 
Liliana Mor
CEO Design Center
 
Ilan Feniger
COO Minuet LTD
ilan@izaki-group.com
 
Ariel Zamir
Vice President of Construction Minuet LTD
 
Nir Bar-David
Vice President of Construction Renanot LTD
 
Vered Shlenger
Office Manager
vered@izaki-group.com
 
 
 
 

US team:


Eldad Blaustein
CEO IGI US

Dan Oelsner
Vice President of Development
dan@igi-us.com

Modi Feibish
Vice President of Construction
modi@igi-us.com

Regina Townsend
Accountant
regina@igi-us.com

Jennifer Curtin
Senior Project Manager
jennifer@igi-us.com

George Cumella
Senior Project Manager
george@igi-us.com

Danny Noded Wanderer
Analyst
danny@igi-us.com

Pamela Douglas
Office Manager
pam@igi-us.com

UK team:


Eran Rabinovitz
CEO IGI UK
eran.r@izaki-group.co.uk

Erez Koren
FC IGI UK
erez@shoreditchmanagement.co.uk

Jill Harris
Property Manager
jill.h@shoreditchmanagement.co.uk

 

Europe team:

Guy Indig
Chairman Atlas Estates LTD
CEO IGI Europe
guyi@izaki-group.com

Reuven Havar
CEO Atlas Estates LTD
reuvenha@atlasestates.com

Ziv Zviel
CFO Atlas Estates LTD
ziv@atlasestates.com

George Sweiry
Chief Engineer
georges@atlasestates.com

Ewa Gwiazdowska
Financial director of Atlas Poland
ewag@atlasestates.com

Michal Witkowski
Sales & Marketing director of Atlas Poland
michalw@atlasestates.com 


 
<